“This Moment”


image

Darling…
I could wait a million years
Hold a little longer
And let this wash away
But I can’t wait any longer
Can’t hold in any more
Can’t hide how I feel inside
Can’t stop my heart from reaching for you

If today is all we have
This moment is all I may ever get
I want it to be unforgettable
I want to leave you this moment
With all the treasure in this world
This moment I’ve waited so long
Words I’ve kept deep inside
I may never get this chance again

In this moment
I’m saying
You will always be the one
In this moment
I promise you
For better or worse
In this moment
I just want to be close to you
I want to leave a memory
In your heart forever
Hold me close to you
Let’s cherish this moment we have now
Like it’s the only one we’ll ever have

One thought on ““This Moment”

  1. I’ve been browsing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never found any interesting
    article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough
    for me. Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made
    good content as you did, the internet will be
    a lot more useful than ever before.

    Like

Leave a Reply

