“Sweet Love”


 

sweet love making

Into you….

I drown my fears

Close to you….

I lay my body

In your heart….

I seal my love

In your eyes….

I see the one I long for

In your arms….

I feel the passion come rushing in

In my heart….

The sensation of a burning desire for you

Inside me….

Is the sweet love you make to me

 

If wishes were like treasure 

You’ll be the only treasure I’d ever wish for 

If time were to turn backwards 

You’d have been with me sooner 

If I could change a thing about you

It’ll only be for nothing 

Coz you are perfect just the way I want you to be

 

Hold me

Can you feel my heart beating?

Kiss me 

Want you to feel how much I miss you

Touch me 

Feel the blood run through my vein

Make sweet love to me

Like there will be no tomorrow 

Stay mine 

For eternity is all there is to us

Leave a Reply

