This Time……


this timeLook at me now
Happy but alone
You the missing piece of me
Know I let you slip somehow
Know I said we should take some space
You never would have left
If I hadn’t thrown all the love away

I realize I made a big mistake
Never gave you the chance
Never knew how to love you right
Messed up what we had
Let you go without reason

This time I want it all
This time I’ll take the chance
This time I’ll be a man
This time you all I need
This time its you then me
This time its all of me
I need you back
This time I promise to do right

Leave a Reply

