“Touch of an Angel”


image

In my darkest nights
My soul seeks for your light
In troubled days
My heart longs for your comfort
Those days are over now
And I’m here in your arms
Life may feel no better
Without the touch of an angel
My angel….
How sweet to feel your care
When I fall, you are there to lift me up
When I’m lost, you guide me home
In my thirst, you fulfill my every desire
My angel….
Be it far or near
You are always there with me
Through it all
You never left my side
My angel….
You will always be hero
I’ve been touched by the hands of an angel
What more can a living soul wish for?

One thought on ““Touch of an Angel”

  1. Pingback: But Oh my Angel | RANDOM NERVES

Leave a Reply

