“The Reason for The Long Silence”


image

Hi everyone!
Just wanted to share a little piece of my long silent moments, away from writing here
I was away, attending the Rwanda Film festival, in Kigali City; in the Eastern part of Africa
I was there to screen a film, which I was part of the production and also will be involved in the distribution
A documentary shot, to show the world some hidden stories about the struggles of the women in the western culture of Africa
It was a beautiful experience and sure an unforgettable one for me!
That is the reason for the long silence…..
Thought to also use this medium, to say a very big thank you, to all my followers and readers here; you all inspire my thoughts greatly; most especially, the comments; I appreciate everyone of them
The picture above, was taken in Rwanda and I’m wearing the beautiful outfit I got from there
Beautiful people; lovely city; you should be there too sometime!

2 thoughts on ““The Reason for The Long Silence”

Leave a Reply

