“Forever & Always”


image

I walked miles, too long
To find my dwelling place
I sought, way too many
To reach my destination
In sickness and in health
I held firmly to my dreams
With sacrifices & passion
I stayed true to my desire
Now, my heart thirsts no more
And my soul seeks no less
I have found my place of comfort
A place I can always call home
In my contentment
I feel so blessed to have found that, which I deserved
Nothing would satisfy my heart
Nor gladden my spirit more
Than, the feelings I strongly believe in my heart
That, this will be, forever & always

2 thoughts on ““Forever & Always”

Leave a Reply

